People

Nicole Bouché's picture Nicole Bouché
W. S. Lewis Librarian & Executive Director of the Lewis Walpole Library
nicole.bouche@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (860) 677-2140
Tom Charette's picture Tom Charette
Manager, Building Operations and Facilities, Lewis Walpole Library
tom.charette@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 752-7502
Ellen Cordes's picture Ellen Cordes
Head of Technical Services, Lewis Walpole Library
ellen.cordes@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (860) 677-2140 ext.236
Jason Lomnicky's picture Jason Lomnicky
Building Operations Assistant, Lewis Walpole Library
jason.lomnicky@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (860) 6772140 ext. 230
Sandra Markham
Project Archivist, Lewis Walpole Library
sandra.markham@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (860) 677-2140 ext.224
Kristen McDonald's picture Kristen McDonald
Library Services Assistant, Lewis Walpole Library
kristen.mcdonald@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (860) 677-2140 ext.246
Laura O'Brien-Miller's picture Laura O'Brien-Miller
Conservator, Lewis Walpole Library
laura.miller@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (860) 677-2140 ext.224
Scott Poglitsch's picture Scott Poglitsch
Catalog Assistant, Lewis Walpole Library
scott.poglitsch@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (860) 677-2140 ext.221
Michelle Privée's picture Michelle Privée
Senior Administrative Assistant, Lewis Walpole Library
michelle.privee@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (860) 677-2140 ext.234
Cynthia Roman's picture Cynthia Roman
Curator Prints, Drawings, & Paintings, Lewis Walpole Library
cynthia.roman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (860) 677-2140 ext.233
Susan Walker's picture Susan Walker
Head Public Services, Lewis Walpole Library
susan.walker@yale.edu
Phone: Phone: +1 (860) 677-2140