People

Robert Anderson
Museum Technician Lewis Walpole Library
robert.anderson@yale.edu
Phone: 860-677-2140 ext.231
Nicole Bouché's picture Nicole Bouché
W. S. Lewis Librarian & Executive Director of the Lewis Walpole Library
nicole.bouche@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (860) 677-2140
Tom Charette
Manager, Building Operations and Facilities
tom.charette@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 7527502
Ellen Cordes's picture Ellen Cordes
Head of Technical Services Lewis Walpole Library
ellen.cordes@yale.edu
Phone: 860-677-2140 ext.236
Eileen Horansky's picture Eileen Horansky
Catalog Assistant Lewis Walpole Library
eileen.horansky@yale.edu
Phone: 860-677-2140 ext. 225
Donald Iddings
Cowles Refurbishment Construction Project Manager
don.iddings@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 376-3007
Sandra Markham
Lewis Legacy Project Archivist
sandra.markham@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9028
Kristen McDonald's picture Kristen McDonald
Library Services Assistant Lewis Walpole Library
kristen.mcdonald@yale.edu
Phone: 860-677-2140 ext.246
Laura O'Brien-Miller's picture Laura O'Brien-Miller
Conservator Lewis Walpole Library
laura.miller@yale.edu
Phone: 860-677-2140 ext.224
Scott Poglitsch's picture Scott Poglitsch
Catalog Assistant Lewis Walpole Library
scott.poglitsch@yale.edu
Phone: 860-677-2140 ext.221
Michelle Privée's picture Michelle Privée
Senior Administrative Assistant Lewis Walpole Library
michelle.privee@yale.edu
Phone: 860-677-2140 ext.234
Cynthia Roman's picture Cynthia Roman
Curator Prints, Drawings, & Paintings Walpole Library
cynthia.roman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (860) 677-2140 ext.233
Susan Walker's picture Susan Walker
Head Public Services Walpole Library
susan.walker@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (860) 677-2140 ext.235