Board of Managers

The Board of Managers includes members from the University who serve ex-officio and representatives from the wider community . 

Current Board:

Stephen Clarke, Honorary Research Fellow, University of Liverpool
Clare Edwards, West Hartford
Kimberly M. Goff-Crews, Secretary of the University and Vice President for Student Life (designee for Peter Salovey, President, Yale University)
Jonathan Kramnick, Maynard Mack Professor of English (Director), Yale University
Courtney J. Martin, Director, Yale Center for British Art
Barbara Rockenbach, University Librarian (Chair), Yale University
Robert H. Smith, Jr. (Secretary), West Hartford
Michael Suarez, S.J., Director of Rare Book School, Professor of English, University Professor, and Honorary Curator of Special Collections, University of Virginia
Rt Hon Lord Waldegrave of North Hill,  Provost, Eton College
Stephanie Wiles, Henry J. Heinz II Director,  Yale University Art Gallery
William Zachs, Honorary Fellow, School of Literatures, Languages and Cultures, University of Edinburgh

Yale University Library Advisors to the Board of Managers:

Nicole L. Bouché, W.S. Lewis Librarian and Executive Director, The Lewis Walpole Library
Pauline Fagan, Director of Finance & Administration