People

David Albert
Maintenance Assistant Lewis Walpole Library
david.albert@yale.edu
Phone: 860-677-2140 ext.231
Robert Anderson
Museum Technician Lewis Walpole Library
robert.anderson@yale.edu
Phone: 860-677-2140 ext.231
Nicole Bouché
W.S. Lewis Librarian & Executive Director
nicole.bouche@yale.edu
Phone: 860-677-2140 ext.222
Ellen Cordes
Head of Technical Services Lewis Walpole Library
ellen.cordes@yale.edu
Phone: 860-677-2140 ext.236
Sandra Markham
Lewis Legacy Project Archivist
sandra.markham@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (203) 432-9028
Kristen McDonald
Library Services Assistant Lewis Walpole Library
kristen.mcdonald@yale.edu
Phone: 860-677-2140 ext.246
Laura O'Brien-Miller
Conservator Lewis Walpole Library
laura.miller@yale.edu
Phone: 860-677-2140 ext.224
Scott Poglitsch
Catalog Assistant Lewis Walpole Library
scott.poglitsch@yale.edu
Phone: 860-677-2140 ext.221
Michelle Privée
Senior Administrative Assistant Lewis Walpole Library
michelle.privee@yale.edu
Phone: 860-677-2140 ext.234
Cynthia Roman
Curator Prints, Drawings, & Paintings Walpole Library
cynthia.roman@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (860) 677-2140
Susan Walker
Head Public Services Walpole Library
susan.walker@yale.edu
Phone: +1 (860) 677-2140